The InfoWorld Technology of the Year Awards recognizes the best and most innovative products in software development, cloud computing, data analytics, and machine learning.

Products in the following categories are eligible to win:

  • Software development
  • DevOps
  • Containers
  • Serverless
  • databases
  • Data management and integration
  • Business intelligence and analytics
  • AI and machine learning
  • Finops and cloud cost management
  • Cloud compliance and governance

Submissions cost $99 through May 31, 2023.

Ready to nominate a product? Learn more.

If you have any questions about the awards program, please contact

Previous Technology of the Year Award winners

Copyright © 2023 IDG Communications, Inc.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *